Styret

2020 – 2021

President:
Johan O Asmundvaag,   Veienkroken 3,  3517 HØNEFOSS
Tlf.   Mob.: 908 91 271
E-post:  johan.o.asmundvaag@outlook.com

Visepresident:
Erik Myroldhaug,  Hvalsveien 142,  3514  HØNEFOSS
Tlf.: 922 08 187
E-post:  erik.myroldhaug@qualitynorway.no

Generalsekretær:
Per Olav Kallestad,   Norderhovgata 22,   0654  OSLO
Tlf. NMKF: 23 09 39 01  /  Mob.: 915 22 397
E-post NMKF-kontor:  nmkf@nmkf.no

Kasserer:
Merete C. Holst Lunde,  Orionveien 8,   1734 HAFSLUNDSØY
Tlf.  Mob.: 917 78 489
E-post: merete.lunde@gmail.com

Styremedlemmer:
Kjell Mogens Stark,   Kampheimvn. 11,   0685  OSLO
Tlf.:  21 30 07 03  /  Mob.tlf.: 402 31 068
E-post: kjell.stark@broadpark.no

Tom V Segalstad,     Postboks 15  Kjelsås,  0411  OSLO
Tlf.:  22 23 80 05
E-post: formann@sbsf.no

Hallvard Skaarer,     Faldalsvn. 357,   1900  FETSUND
Tlf.: 63 88 00 88  /  Mob.tlf.: 402 20 549
E-post:  hallvard.skaarer@gmail.com

Pål Morten Bjarkøy,   Myrvollvn  8 B,   1415  OPPEGÅRD
Tlf. priv.:  66 80 58 73 /  Mob.tlf.: 911 09 245
E-post: paal@soglight.no

Tom Ingebrigtsen,   Kastanjeveien 110,  3026  DRAMMEN                                                                                                     Tlf:  Mobil 901 42 446                                                                                                                                                              E-post: tom@gn.no

Varamenn:
Erik Hermod Eriksson,    Nybråtveien 37,   1832 ASKIM
Tlf. Mob.tlf.: 930 18 094
E-post:  erikher@fibernett.net 

Vidar Blomdal,   Finstadrabben 161,   1475  FINSTADJORDET
Mob.tlf.:  901 55 126
E-pot:  vidblom@online.no

Jan Petter Husebye,   Fjordveien 61 C,   1364  HØVIK
Mob.tlf.:  901 55 126
E-post:     jan.petter.husebye@gmail.com

Valgkomitè: 

Oddgeir Bratsberg   Gunnar Sten Kristiansen